Mayworth - Australian Country Dance Festival

Australia's Largest Line Dance Event

Featuring: Workshops, Socials, Vendors, Competition, Choreography Competition, Australian Dance Masters, Ceroc, West Coast Swing, Two Stepping & More

Friday & Saturday Night Play List 2015


2015 Door Price List


Australian Line Dance Awards

The Finalists are:


Easy/ Improver Dance Of The Year
Blue Finger Jive - Carl Sullivan
Over The Rainbow Swing - Gordon Elliott
Popcorn - Tim Gauci
Trouble With The Treble - Maddison Glover
Heartaches and Honky Tonks - Bill Larson

Australian Line Dancer of The Year

Donna & Rhys Pearce

Pauline Greenwood

Maddison Glover

Jan Wyllie

Janeen Lawson

Jenny Smith

Open Dance Of The Year
Free by Travis Taylor & Adrian Lefebour
Geronimo by Brett Jenkins & Josh Talbot
Teenage Dreemin' - Maddison Glover
You Ruin Me - Michael Vera Lobos
Priscilla - Maddison Glover
Australian Line Dance Website of The Year
Aussie Dance Sheets
Line Dance Stephen Patterson
Kickin' Country Line Dancers
Lassoo Line Dance
Australian Line Dance Instructor Of The Year
Chris Herbing
Michelle Fong
Chris Watson
Brett Jenkins
Sandy Kerrigan
Australian Choreographer of The Year
Brett Jenkins
Maddison Glover
Simon Ward
Anne Herd
Josh Talbot
 International Dance Of The Year
Alcazar - Robbie McGowan Hickie & Karl-Harry Winson 
No Man's Land - Ria Vos
Tick Tock Two - Rachael McEnaney
Raggle Taggle Gypsy O - Maggie G
Walkin' On Air - Amy Glass & Simon Ward
International Choreography Of The Year
Dee Musk
Karl Harry Winson
Niels Poulsen
Rachael McEnaney
Ria Vos










2013 Highlights Video Teaser

Australia's Premier Line Dance Event

Held at Wests Leagues Club, Tamworth NSW


Event Organisers & Staff:

Event Directors

Chris & Gemma Watson


Liz Barned, Kristen Flood, Judy Watson, Ange Thurlow

& Team Dare 2 Dance


© 2014 - Mayworth - Australian Country Dance Festival


Impact Web Design